ID: 4283

Name: Yuliya

Date of birth: 1985

Sign: Virgo

Height: 175

Weight: 58

Eye color: Blue

Hair color: Blonde

Education : University

Profession : Entrepreneur

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English, Polish

Language level : Fluent

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : I am just extremely positive and optimistic person. Sometimes I think that I even wake up with smile on my face. I enjoy this life and maybe because of this I am trying to stay so positive every day and even in bad weather or when something bad is happening to me, because it’s the beginning of new chapter in my life and everything depends only on me and my choice. I believe that people are making their own destiny and life and if we have some problems, we must not sit and wait till someone will come and solve them, but make some steps by ourselves to solve these difficulties and make our life better. Also, I can describe myself like a charming and very feminine woman! I am trying to look nice because I want my man to be proud of me. At the same time, I am trying to develop myself like a personality and make my world richer, so that me and my man – we can talk about different things together. I am sure that I can take your heart, do you want to see it? 

My hobbies : I lead healthy and active lifestyle. I do sport and Yoga. I have been dancing since my childhood. this is my real passion. I go to the dance class now and very often me and my dance group take part in dance contests in different cities and countries. I won several dance competition. I also like travelling and I travel a lot. I have visited about 26 countries and I dont like to stand still I enjoy visiting new regions, discovering new horizons. I also like rafting and tracking in mountains. I love horses and do horse riding. Besides this, I also love to develop myself. Read developing literature, visit interesting places: exhibitions, museums, theaters. I really like to learn something new and develop myself every day. Now. for example, I attend Polish language courses and study Polish language and culture. And of course I love cooking and making my house cozy. I like to make handmade things. Sew and decorate clothes and interior design items. For example all costumes for my dancing I made myself. 

About partner : Because I am very positive person – I would like to meet someone who will be like me. Who can enjoy this life and smile to any obstacles and have active attitude in life. The one, who is ready for creating a family, travelling together, making some new experiments. A serious and reliable man who can take care and responsibility for the family and be able to support me and of course I will take care and support him in any case and situation. Just so that I feel that this man has understanding and trust in our relations, can you become such man?