ID: 3868

Name: Lyubov

Date of birth: 1966

Sign: Aquarius

Height: 160

Weight: 57

Eye color: Blue

Hair color: Blonde

Education : 2 higher educations

Profession : Manager

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Intermediate

City: Kharkiv

Marital status : Divorced

Children: 1 daughter 26y.o.

About me : First of all, I'm ready to completely change my life! I can say that I am a very responsible person, I appreciate kindness, tenderness and responsiveness. I am very patient and understanding, sincere. I'm a good listener and a "supportive team" for the people around me. I'm smart enough and educated to be a good companion and to have a conversation. I'm open mind person. No, I'm not an ideal woman. But I think that I can call myself a woman as she should be - a gentle and soft being with strength in mind and fire in soul. I like music, theater, art. I like traveling very much. I like the sunrises and sunsets on the sea and in the mountains. I adore nature. Nature gives me joy and energy. I like learning, learning something new. I love people and our world in all its manifestations. And I like to travel, also like to be at home with my beloved, talk, listen to music, cook together, create something special for us. I'm looking for my only and unique man. I would like to meet a sincere person, without masks and fakes - just a good and strong character, a positive outlook on life and a lot of untapped energy of love inside. There is no reason to pretend. Let's be who we are!

My hobbies : spend time outdoors, travel, art, parapsychology, meditation, fitness. I like music, art.

About partner : I will become the ideal companion of life for a respectful, intelligent, energetic, sincere, caring, romantic and passionate, determined, confident and generous, male who leads a healthy lifestyle, 48-63 years. My partner should be not only a gentle and passionate lover, husband, but also a spiritual friend for me. I hope that with him we will enjoy a good conversation, see different places, learn something new and just enjoy life and the world around us!