ID: 4062

Name: Mariia

Date of birth: 1988

Sign: Leo

Height: 166

Weight: 56

Eye color: Blue

Hair color: Blonde

Education : 2 higher educations

Profession : Entrepreneur (fashion design)

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English, French

Language level : Fluent

City: Paris, France

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : I don't like to talk about me, but surrounding people say that I am smart, sincere, purposeful, kind and talented))
I have creative unpredictability, I have the ability to work with people and maintain a positive atmosphere in the team. I like to develop, design, travel, listen to music (I am a music lover), learn and improve foreign languages (English, French).
I enjoy reading business literature, psychology, sometimes classics, I also like to visit museums / exhibitions / art galleries!

My hobbies : I like horse riding, swimming with dolphins, trying extreme sports (for example, parachuting).
I love nature, animals, interesting people and pleasant communication very much!
I like to visit new restaurants and try exotic cuisine!

About partner : Happy relationships should be built on love, understanding, trust, support, respect, caring for each other! 
I believe in one love for the rest of my life.
 I also think that a sense of humor is important in a relationship.
 I want to see next to me a purposeful, interesting person, who is kind, caring, understanding, morally strong!
Who will support me at any moment! Who knows how to behave with a girl and be balanced.
I am looking for a wise partner for a happy life and an advisor with a business mindset and a creative component!