ID: 3530

Name: Rena

Date of birth: 1980

Sign: Aries

Height: 180

Weight: 66

Eye color: Brown

Hair color: brown

Education : University

Profession : Head of HR

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : No

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : I love when life around me "boils" because I'm very active and sociable person. I try to find an opportunity to help people, I'm happy to meet new impressions and acquaintances. I can be an elegant lady at a party, and I can - and a naughty girl. I love to discover hidden opportunities and realize them, a sense of humor is present (you will still have the opportunity to see for yourself!) About the life position - "I believe in all the colors of the rainbow" I would like to create such a relationship with my beloved, when we can understand each other friend even without words, as if reading thoughts, be a support and support for each other. I want our family to be our little kingdom, where guests are always welcome, but very much appreciate the time spent alone with each other.

My hobbies : Active way of life, reading, handicrafts, cooking (I like to cook desserts).

About partner : In men, I appreciate the ability to pleasantly surprise and turn the most common day into a romantic holiday. I like it when a man has a strong character, but not a desire to dominate everything. If a man is a sociable optimist with a sense of humor, then we will perfectly understand each other. I appreciate the sincerity, tenderness and care in the relationship, I dream of a true man and a gentleman.