Tatyana

Tatyana

ID: 4486

Name: Tatyana

Date of birth: 1981

Sign: Sagittarius

Height: 167

Weight: 50

Eye color: Green

Hair color: Blonde

Education : University

Profession : пианист, педагог классического фортепиано

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Fluent

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Never been married

Children: 1 son 12 y.o.

About me : Hello)
I know that you have already seen my photos and want to know more about me))
I'll try ... I'm a dreamer, a romantic inside, and a crazy realist outside. The combination of the brightest contrasts is me)
A delicate musician, professional pianist and piano teacher, caring daughter, and awesome mother🤗 (according to my son's opinion).
I love life and ice cream😋, children, old people, and dogs (they are very honest and open)
I appreciate the sense of humor, it's so cool to laugh together, what do you say?)))
What am I looking for in a relationship?
LOVE
To have something to talk about for hours and always be comfortable to be together and listen to the silence. I appreciate the ease in relationships and positiveness in people.
I can be your inspiration, friend, life partner, tenderness and air, the mother of our child (with mutual desire), your good morning and maddening desire, but most of all I want to become your one and only love ..
P.S. Friends say that I also cook deliciously )) 😀😉😋

My hobbies : Traveling, orchids, dancing, drawing, I like classical opera and ballet, reading.

About partner : In a man I appreciate sense of purpose, responsibility, independence, constant desire to improve all, he appreciates his time.

Loader