Tatyana

Tatyana

ID: 4572

Name: Tatyana

Date of birth: 1978

Sign: Scorpio

Height: 165

Weight: 65

Eye color: Green

Hair color: Blonde

Education : University

Profession : Travel Agent

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English, French

Language level : Fluent

City: Kherson

Marital status : Divorced

Children: 1 son, 10 years old

About me : I am refined, sensitive, appreciative and considerate, well-read, and educated. I am very optimistic. I prefer to find positive things even in the most difficult and challenging situations. Travelling is my passion, lifestyle, and my job. I love to explore new places and I love learning in general. And for me, it is a never-ending process.

My hobbies : Traveling, sightseeing, reading, art, history, visiting museums and theatres, jogging, yoga, photography, healthy food, and lifestyle.

About partner : I need a soulmate and life partner, friend and lover, all in one. I like to share my interests with my man and participate in our common activities though I respect a private space even in a close bond between a man and a woman. I have a good sense of humor and I seek a man who can easily feel my humorous and playful mood. I like men who act rather than speak, who are romantic and know how to find ways to a woman's heart. My man is responsible, respectful, caring, and considerate. He is successful in what he does in life. It shows that he has been moving in the right direction. He must love traveling because I want to travel with him a lot and share unforgettable moments together. All my close friends are successfully married abroad.

Loader