Victoria

Victoria

ID: 4551

Name: Victoria

Date of birth: 1982

Sign: Scorpio

Height: 177

Weight: 65

Eye color: Blue

Hair color: brown

Education : University

Profession : director-adviser

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Elementary

City: Kharkiv

Marital status : Divorced

Children: 1 daughter 11 y.o.

About me : I do sport every day. Professional fencer. My perfect day always starts with a good mood. I'm more of a social active person. I like travel, visit new places and learn something new. To be "celebrity" its not about me. It is enough for me to have stability in my family and at work. I have a great family and all of us are very friendly and always care and worry about each other. I like children and would like to have more in the future with a reliable partner who will be appreciate all of this we have together. Like flowers a lot: favorite is Hydrangeas.

My hobbies : Like sport, professional fencer. Like to watch positive and informative films. Favorite book: "To an Unknown Lady" by André Maurois. I travel a lot and prefer all kinds of recreation and rest.

About partner : My man is a person who takes responsibility for what he does and what he says. Confident, successful, active and positive. With truthful and honest intentions. Who can love only one woman takes responsibility of her and helps her to take care of her children, cares, plays, spends free time together. In people i appreciate honesty, frankness and good relationship with parents. Age difference 10-15 y.o. and only Russian speaking men.

Loader