ID: 3710

Name: Viktoriya

Date of birth: 1982

Sign: Aries

Height: 157

Weight: 52

Eye color: Gray

Hair color: Dark blonde

Education : University

Profession : specialist in physical health and rehabilitation, physical therapist

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English, German

Language level : Intermediate

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Divorced

Children: No children

About me : I live in Kiev for more than 12 years, before that I studied and lived in Germany (5 years), and I come from the south of Ukraine (Nikolaev). I work as a physio rehabilitologist, helping people to be active and healthy. My work I like, and I enjoy it. Because my activities include close communication with people, I'm interested in the psychology of interpersonal relationships. In my spare time I study (read, seminars, lectures) or attend cultural events (concerts, theaters, festivals, movies). My musical preferences, different from Lounge music to rock, depend on the mood. I prefer a quiet walk in nature or on a yacht, a noisy company. But, I do not rule out an interesting, active holiday either. The main thing is that without fuss and noise) I like to travel, to marvel at new cities and countries, to learn traditions and customs of other peoples. In the summer I ride a bicycle or go camping, and in winter I go to the bathhouse and bathe in the ice-hole. I prefer vegetable food, prepared with my own hands. I like to cook, to experiment with different kitchens. My friends say that I'm getting good and I'm a good housewife). I adhere to a healthy lifestyle, but do not particularly bother, T. K believe that you should live with pleasure and enjoy it. Be yourself, do what you love, communicate with interesting people, accept the world and others as they are. See more good and do not get hung up on the bad. Find positive and joy in being. To date, I have acquired a lot of knowledge and skills, and I am ready for a new stage-I have a desire to build a happy relationship with a man with whom to further create a family and, by mutual consent, give birth to a child.

My hobbies : Dances (salsa, oriental dance), bike trips, hiking, yachting, reading books, yoga, traveling.

About partner : My man is ready to create a family, maybe the birth of children and the building of a serious relationship with me. He is mature, responsible, wise and judicious. Kind and generous. Able to set priorities, having goals in life, to which to strive. Financially held, purposeful, with an active lifestyle. Respecting yourself and the people. Loving life. A man with whom I will have common interests and hobbies. He is 40-55 years old, preferably growing from 175 and without excess weight.