ID: 3804

Name: Yuliya

Date of birth: 1983

Sign: Cancer

Height: 165

Weight: 54

Eye color: Brown

Hair color: brown

Education : University

Profession : Economist

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Elementary

City: Sumy

Marital status : Never been married

Children: 1 daughter 3 y.o.

About me : Sociable, with a sense of humor. I like to travel, learn the culture of different countries. I love the sea and the sun. In my spare time I like to cook different goodies, read books. I love stylish modern music, although at times I'm drawn to listen to classics. I like to watch a movie on a free evening time, paint with oil. One of my pictures hangs in my living room, my friends like it) I have my own small business. All the time I try to develop, learn and try something new. I'm an easy person to climb. friends say that I charge them with a positive and easy to communicate with, I hope so) I live alone, I bring up my little daughter - she is two years old. With her father we parted by mutual consent and now in a neutral relationship. I really believe in true love. I dream of finding my own man, with whom I can be myself. I'm sure he's also looking for me somewhere.

My hobbies : I wrote everything above

About partner : I'm looking for my man, a man who will become my husband, and for my child - a good dad. I dream of creating a real friendly and loving family. I think that the family is the most important thing in life. I always try to hear a loved one, and I really want him to hear me, so that we try to understand and support each other. If you, like me, love travel, books, and in general, you love life and want to get acquainted with a nice girl for a serious relationship and a family, I will be glad to meet you